跳至产品信息
1 / 7

Feastooutdoors

FEASTO 独立式水槽实用水槽带柜子、304 不锈钢水槽、户外厨房水槽、户外烧烤车、洗衣房水槽、车库水槽,长 35.4 英寸 x 宽 24 英寸

FEASTO 独立式水槽实用水槽带柜子、304 不锈钢水槽、户外厨房水槽、户外烧烤车、洗衣房水槽、车库水槽,长 35.4 英寸 x 宽 24 英寸

常规价格 $339.99 USD
常规价格 促销价 $339.99 USD
促销 售罄
OR

Feato KT2435D 可移动实用水槽带储物柜,为您提供更加生动的户外生活。这款带柜子的实用水槽总共 95 加仑,可容纳您所有的清洁用品和烹饪配件。将其放置在洗衣房中作为洗衣池。将其移至车库作为车库水槽以提高效率。或者把它想象成一个户外水槽,带沥水板和储物柜的304不锈钢水槽为您提供食物准备、洗涤等服务。储物柜可容纳您的工具和配件。此外,该户外厨房水槽还可与KT2435C连接,形成一个完整的户外厨房岛。想象一下您的花园派对或家庭聚会与户外厨房站的盛宴!

  • 多功能:带沥水板和储物柜的独立式优质 304 不锈钢水槽非常适合商业水槽或家庭使用,例如餐厅水槽、家庭厨房水槽、户外厨房水槽、户外水槽、车库水槽或带橱柜的洗衣水槽。
  • 304不锈钢:桌面由304不锈钢制成,可长期使用且易于清洁。可安全直接接触水或食品。集成水槽与沥水板无缝连接。非常适合作为您的户外厨房水槽台,并在上面准备您的盛宴。
  • 大型储物空间:宽敞的单盆尺寸为 L17.1”xW14.4”xD6.3”。总计 35.4 英寸 x 26 英寸的桌面尺寸提供了足够的洗涤和操作空间。额外的 2 个内部搁板储物柜共有 95 加仑的储物柜。包括纸巾架和可调节位置的调味品架,可以容纳您所有的调味料和酱汁。所有清洁用品或烹饪配件都放在触手可及的地方。无论作为室外厨房水槽还是洗衣房水槽,它无疑都能提高您的效率。
  • 人性化设计:圆边盆配有可拆卸过滤器,可防止食物和杂物堵塞排水管。浴缸底部的中心稍深一些,以便水能够顺利排出,而不会积聚在其中。4 个万向轮可让您移动或站立在任何您希望用作实用水槽的地方。草坪和花园、洗衣房、车库或室内厨房。
  • 模块化户外厨房台:与户外餐桌KT2435C轻松连接,形成带水槽的户外厨房岛,用于准备食物或放置烤架和披萨烤箱。使用我们的户外厨房岛在户外准备所有聚会所需的图像。通过带有储物柜的独立式实用水槽来扩大您的室内/室外厨房。
  • 如果需要任何帮助,请联系我们,您将得到周到的服务。
查看完整详细信息

Skip to product information
1 of 7

Feastooutdoors

FEASTO Freestanding Sink Utility Sink with Cabinet, 304 Stainless Steel Sink, Outdoor Kitchen Sink, Outdoor Grill Cart, Laundry Room Sink, Garage sink,L35.4” x W24”

FEASTO Freestanding Sink Utility Sink with Cabinet, 304 Stainless Steel Sink, Outdoor Kitchen Sink, Outdoor Grill Cart, Laundry Room Sink, Garage sink,L35.4” x W24”

Regular price $339.99 USD
Regular price Sale price $339.99 USD
Sale Sold out
OR

Feasto KT2435D movable utility sink with storage cabinet provides you more vivid outdoor life. Total 95 gallons of this utility sink with cabinet can hold all your cleaning supplies and cooking accessories.  Place it in laundry room as a laundry sink. Move it to garage to be a garage sink for efficiency. Or think of it as an outdoor sink, the 304 stainless steel sink with drainboard and storage cabinet serve you for food prepare, washing, etc. The storage cabinet hold your tools and accessories. In addition, this outdoor kitchen sink can be connected with KT2435C to form a complete outdoor kitchen Island. Image your garden party or family gathering with the outdoor kitchen station for feasto!

  • Multi-Function: The freestanding premium 304 stainless steel sink with drainboard and storage cabinet is fantastic as commercial sink or domestic use such as restaurant sink, home kitchen sink, outdoor kitchen sink, outdoor sink, garage sink or laundry sink with cabinet. 
  • 304 Stainless Steel: Table topis made of 304 stainless steel for long term using and easy cleaning. Can contact water or food directly in safe. Integrated sink connected with drainboard seamlessly. Perfect as your outdoor kitchen sink station and prepare your feast on it.
  • Large Storage: The spacious single basin size in L17.1”xW14.4”xD6.3”. Total 35.4”x26” table top size generated a sufficient space for washing and operating. Extra 2 interior shelf storage cabinet feature total 95 gallons storage cabinet. Including tissue rack and position-adjustable condiment rack can hold all you seasonings and sauces. All the cleaning supplies or cooking accessories can be kept within reach. Either as a outdoor kitchen sink or a laundry room sink, it can improve your efficiency without doubt.
  • Humanized Design: Rounded edges basin with detachable filters can prevent food and debris from clogging the drainage pipe. Base of the tub is a little deeper at the center to allow the water to drain well without pooling in it.4 universal wheels allows you to move or stand anywhere you hope to serve you as an utility sink. Lawn and garden, laundry room, garage or indoor kitchen.
  • Modular Outdoor Kitchen Station: Easily connected with KT2435C,the outdoor kitchen table, form outdoor kitchen island with sink to prepare food or place grills and pizza oven. Image to prepare all the party needs outdoors with our outdoor kitchen island. Enlarge your indoor/outdoor kitchen by having the freestanding utility sink with storage cabinet.
  • Please contact us if need any help, you will get attentive service.
View full details