跳至产品信息
1 / 8

Feastooutdoors

Feato 大型折叠桌、可折叠烧烤架和披萨烤箱架、便携式户外食物准备桌、易于存放、非常适合露营或房车、不锈钢桌面

Feato 大型折叠桌、可折叠烧烤架和披萨烤箱架、便携式户外食物准备桌、易于存放、非常适合露营或房车、不锈钢桌面

常规价格 $89.99 USD
常规价格 $129.99 USD 促销价 $89.99 USD
促销 售罄
OR

Feato 可折叠烧烤桌和披萨烤箱桌是您户外烹饪的完美伴侣。在露营或房车期间也是一个很好的陪伴,作为您的食物准备桌或露营餐桌,它可以完全折叠,方便携带。如果将其放置在门廊中,您将获得一张简单的门廊休闲桌来放置咖啡杯。或者您的洗衣房需要一张终身折叠桌来整理您的衣物?它可以为您服务!有效的设计非常容易安装或折叠,并且方便携带或存放。无论您的汽车后备箱还是家中的某个角落,当您不需要折叠桌时,它都可以隐藏起来。优质结构、稳定的腿和不锈钢桌面,只要您需要,就能为您服务。

  • 便捷:1分钟安装,1分钟收起。易于操作的结构有助于在这款折叠桌子上快速行动。
  • 实用桌:对于户外,它可以用作草坪和花园中的户外烧烤桌或披萨烤箱架,以容纳不同尺寸的便携式烤架或披萨烤箱。对于室内,它非常适合用作洗衣折叠桌、门廊桌。可折叠的桌子为房车或旅途中的露营提供了便携性。
  • 易于存放:使用后不再担心放置在哪里。轻松折叠并紧凑折叠几乎平坦,可存放在任何角落。您的房车、车库、甚至您的卡车中的一个角落就足够了。
  • 合理尺寸:30 英寸长 x 24 英寸宽 x 30.5 英寸高,尺寸充足,可放置披萨烤箱、便携式烧烤架或准备食物,最多可容纳 70 磅。第二个搁板 16.5 英寸 x 17 英寸,为其他方便工具提供了另一个空间,最多可容纳 40 磅。
  • 垃圾袋支架和纸塔支架:可拆卸垃圾袋支架可容纳 13-30 加仑大小的垃圾袋。纸塔支架和 4 个衣架让您的烧烤或烹饪工具触手可及。
  • 客户服务:如果收到的包裹有任何缺陷,请随时与我们联系,我们将非常乐意纠正,让您满意。
查看完整详细信息

Skip to product information
1 of 8

Feastooutdoors

Feasto Large Folding Table, Foldable Grill Stand and Pizza Oven Stand, Portable Outdoor Food Prep Table, Friendly to Storage, Ideal for Camp or RV, Stainless Steel Tabletop

Feasto Large Folding Table, Foldable Grill Stand and Pizza Oven Stand, Portable Outdoor Food Prep Table, Friendly to Storage, Ideal for Camp or RV, Stainless Steel Tabletop

Regular price $89.99 USD
Regular price $129.99 USD Sale price $89.99 USD
Sale Sold out
OR

The Feasto foldable grill table and pizza oven table is perfect as your outdoor cooking partner. Also a good accompany during camping or RV as your food prep table or camping dining table which can be completely foldable for convenient carry. If place it in the porch, you’ll get a simple porch leisure table to hold your coffee cup. Or need a lifetime folding table in your laundry room to organize your laundry? It can serve you! Effective design for really easy to set up or fold and convenient to carry or storage. No matter your car trunk or a corner in your house, the collapsible table can be invisible when you don’t need it. Quality Construction with stable leg and stainless steel tabletop serves you as long as you need.

  • Convenience: Set up in 1 minute and pack it away in 1 minute. The easy-go construction contributes to a quick action on this collapsible table.
  • Utility Table: For outdoors, it can be used as outdoor grill table or pizza oven stand in lawn and garden to accommodate different size portable grills or pizza ovens. For indoors, it’s perfect as laundry folding table, porch table. And the foldable table creates portability for RVs or camping while on the go.
  • Easy Storage: No more worry where to place it after using. Collapse easily and fold compactly almost flat to storage it any corner. A corner in your RV, garage, even in your car truck is enough.
  • Reasonable Size:30” L x 24” W x30.5” H generates an ample size for placing pizza oven, portable grill or food preparing, can hold up to 70Lb. The second shelf 16.5” x 17” provides another space for other handy tools, can hold up to 40Lb.
  • Trash Bag Holder And Paper Tower Holder : Removable trash bag holder accommodates 13-30 gallon size trash bags. Paper tower holder and 4 hangers keep your grilling or cooking tools handy.
  • Customer Service: Please feel free to reach out if receive parcel with any defective ,we’ll be more than happy to correct it for your satisfaction.
View full details