跳至产品信息
1 / 8

Feastooutdoors

FEASTO 模块化户外厨房水槽台、带水槽的独立式桌子、304 不锈钢单碗、水龙头和沥水板、可移动商用厨房

FEASTO 模块化户外厨房水槽台、带水槽的独立式桌子、304 不锈钢单碗、水龙头和沥水板、可移动商用厨房

常规价格 $229.99 USD
常规价格 $349.99 USD 促销价 $229.99 USD
促销 售罄
OR

FEASTO KT2435B 是一款完美的洗涤和准备水槽,适用于任何花园、后院、厨房、酒吧、餐厅、洗衣房、车库或其他商业环境。它配有一个水龙头和一个带有冲洗和洗涤空间的水槽。这款不锈钢实用水槽具有圆形边缘和拐角,易于清洁和卓越的工作舒适度。还包括带有排水组件的篮式过滤器。底架可确保您有空间存放配件。通过轻松组装连接FEASTO KT2435A,您将获得可移动工作台、户外厨房……让它成为您的生活伴侣!

  • 实用独立式水槽:这款独立式单碗商用不锈钢实用水槽,配有水龙头和洗手盆、宽敞的排水管和储物架。带软管挂钩的户外水槽台可提高您在任何用餐环境中使用时的效率。它还可以作为露营水槽站。
  • 尺寸合理的不锈钢水槽套装:L17.1”xW14.4”xH6.3”水槽和总尺寸35.2”x26”x36.4”产生了足够的洗涤和操作空间。
  • 准备和实用水槽套装:水槽确保您有大容量的洗涤空间,也是洗衣房的实用水槽,360 度鹅颈水龙头使用方便,光滑边缘的桌面全部由 304 不锈钢制成,经久耐用。有足够的空间用于准备食物或洗衣准备。
  • 人性化设计:圆边盆配有可拆卸过滤器,可防止食物和杂物堵塞排水管。 4 个 S 形挂钩还可以轻松地将您的工具悬挂在触手可及的地方。
  • 联动产品:联锁模块化附件与FEASTO KT2435A连接,您将获得一个可移动的户外厨房或商用厨房。它适合任何餐饮或烹饪场景,无论室内还是室外。

查看完整详细信息

Skip to product information
1 of 8

Feastooutdoors

FEASTO Modular Outdoor Kitchen Sink Station, Free Standing Table with Sink, 304 Stainless-Steel Single Bowl,Faucet & Drainboard,Movable Commercial Kitchen

FEASTO Modular Outdoor Kitchen Sink Station, Free Standing Table with Sink, 304 Stainless-Steel Single Bowl,Faucet & Drainboard,Movable Commercial Kitchen

Regular price $229.99 USD
Regular price $349.99 USD Sale price $229.99 USD
Sale Sold out
OR

FEASTO KT2435B is the perfect wash and prep sink for use in any garden,backyard,kitchen, bar, restaurant, laundry room, garage, or other commercial settings.It features a faucet and a sink bowl with room for rinsing and washing. This stainless steel utility sink has rounded edges and corners for easy cleaning and superior working comfort. A basket strainer with drain assembly is also included. A bottom shelf ensures your storage room for your accessories. Connect with FEASTO KT2435A by easily assembly, you’ll get a movable workbench, outdoor kitchen……Make it your life partner!

  • Utility Free-standing Sink: This free-standing single bowl commercial stainless steel utility sink with faucet and hand basin, spacious drains and storage shelves.The outdoor sink station with hose hook up improve your efficiency during use in any dining environment. It also can as a camping sink station.
  • Reasonable Size Stainless Steel Sink Set:L17.1”xW14.4”xH6.3” sink bowl and total 35.2”x26”x36.4” size generated a sufficient space for washing and operating.
  • Prep & Utility Sink Set:The sink bowl ensures you big capacity for washing and it’s also utility sinks for a laundry room, 360 degree goose-neck faucet is convenient to use and the smoothly edge table top are all made of 304 stainless steel for durability. There is plenty of space for food prep or laundry prep.
  • Humanized Design:Rounded edges basin with detachable filters can prevent food and debris from clogging the drainage pipe. The 4 S-hooks also can hang your tools easily within reach.
  • Linkage Products: Interlocking modular attachment for connect with FEASTO KT2435A,you’ll get a movable outdoor kitchen or commercial kitchen.It’s suitable for any dining or cooking scenario,no matter indoor or outdoor.

 

View full details