跳至产品信息
1 / 7

Feastooutdoors

FEASTO 可移动户外桌子户外储物柜,304 不锈钢顶部适用于户外厨房岛或酒吧推车、烧烤车、比萨饼烤箱桌、带储物的户外桌子,长 35.4 英寸 x 宽 24 英寸

FEASTO 可移动户外桌子户外储物柜,304 不锈钢顶部适用于户外厨房岛或酒吧推车、烧烤车、比萨饼烤箱桌、带储物的户外桌子,长 35.4 英寸 x 宽 24 英寸

常规价格 $269.99 USD
常规价格 促销价 $269.99 USD
促销 售罄
OR

Feato KT2435C 带储物柜的可移动户外桌子为您提供比您想象的更多功能。这款户外储物柜总共 104 加仑,可容纳您所有的烧烤配件和烹饪配件。 304 不锈钢桌面可作为厨房岛,用于准备食物或将烤架和披萨烤箱放置在其上,空间充足且高度适当。您不需要两张桌子,它可以同时满足您在烹饪时作为烧烤车或食物准备台以及在吃饭时提供服务车,只需在烹饪后将其移近桌子即可。拥有 Feato 移动式户外厨房推车,您将拥有户外厨柜、烧烤台、户外食物准备台、披萨烤架、上菜车、户外吧台、户外厨房操作台……或者与我们的 KT2435D 连接拥有一个户外厨房岛站,丰富您的户外生活,娱乐您的聚会!

  • 多功能:这款户外厨房推车是理想的户外配件,可用作带储物空间的户外桌子、烧烤车、户外酒吧、服务车、食物准备桌或披萨烤箱架。坚固的结构保证成为您在庭院、后院、车库或厨房户外烹饪或室内厨房的最佳助手。
  • 304 不锈钢:桌面由可靠的材料制成,可长期使用且易于清洁。可安全直接接触水或食品。将其视为您的户外厨柜、披萨烤箱架或室内厨房岛,在上面准备您的盛宴。
  • 大型储物空间:L4”x W24”不锈钢桌面,高效的准备和服务空间。额外 2 个内部搁板储物柜,每个搁板柜容量 52 加仑,总共 104 加仑储物柜。包括纸巾架和可调节位置的调味品架,可以容纳您所有的调味料和酱汁。足够大的户外储物柜可以提高户外烹饪的效率。
  • 人性化的移动设计:配备 4 个万向轮和 2 个手柄,可作为服务车或烧烤车在庭院周围轻松操纵。随附 4 个替换脚,使其仅作为户外厨房站站立。
  • 模块化户外厨房台:可轻松与带储物功能的户外厨房水槽KT2435D连接,形成户外厨房岛,用于准备食物或放置烤架和披萨烤箱。使用带有储物柜的实用推车来扩大您的家庭厨房。
查看完整详细信息

Skip to product information
1 of 7

Feastooutdoors

FEASTO Movable Outdoor Table Outdoor Storage Cabinet, 304 Stainless Steel Top for Outdoor Kitchen Island or Bar Cart, Grill Cart,Pizza Oven Table, Outdoor Table with Storage,L35.4” x W24”

FEASTO Movable Outdoor Table Outdoor Storage Cabinet, 304 Stainless Steel Top for Outdoor Kitchen Island or Bar Cart, Grill Cart,Pizza Oven Table, Outdoor Table with Storage,L35.4” x W24”

Regular price $269.99 USD
Regular price Sale price $269.99 USD
Sale Sold out
OR

Feasto KT2435C movable outdoor table with storage cabinet provides you more function than you image. Total 104 gallons of this outdoor storage cabinet can hold all your BBQ accessories and cooking accessories. The 304 stainless steel table top serve you as kitchen island for food prepare or place the grill and pizza oven on it with ample space and appropriate height. You don’t need two tables, it satisfies you at the same time as both grill cart or food prep table while cooking and serving cart while eating, just move it close to the table after cooking. Have Feasto movable outdoor kitchen cart, you’ll have outdoor kitchen cabinets, grill table, outdoor food prep table, pizza oven stand, serving cart, outdoor bar, outdoor kitchen station island......Or connect it with our KT2435D to own a outdoor kitchen island station, enrich your outdoor life, entertain your party!

  • Multi-Function: This outdoor kitchen cart is an ideal outdoor accessory that can be used as outdoor table with storage, grill cart, outdoor bar, serving cart, food prep table or pizza oven stand. The sturdy structure guarantee to serve you as the best assistant in patio, backyard, garage or kitchen for outdoor cooking or indoor kitchen.
  • 304 Stainless Steel: Table top made of reliable material for long term using and easy cleaning. Can contact water or food directly in safe. Regard it as your outdoor kitchen cabinets, your pizza oven stand or indoor kitchen island, prepare your feast on it.
  • Large Storage: L4”x W24” stainless steel table top efficient preparation and serving space. Extra 2 interior shelf storage cabinet features 52 gallons of each shelf cabinet, total 104 gallons storage cabinet. Including tissue rack and position-adjustable condiment rack can hold all you seasonings and sauces. The large enough outdoor storage cabinet can improve efficiency for outdoor cooking.
  • Humanized Mobile Design: Equipped with 4 universal wheels and 2 handles for easy maneuvering around your patio as a serving cart or grill cart. 4 replacement feet are included to keep it stand only as an outdoor kitchen station.
  • Modular Outdoor Kitchen Station: Easily connected with KT2435D,the outdoor kitchen sink with storage, form outdoor kitchen island to prepare food or place grills and pizza oven. Enlarge your home kitchen by having the utility cart with storage cabinet.
View full details